Tefilla, Classes & Events Calendar

Selected date will appear to the right.

December 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Thursday December 1
9
Friday December 2
6
Saturday December 3
6
Sunday December 4
8
Monday December 5
9
Tuesday December 6
9
Wednesday December 7
8
Thursday December 8
9
Friday December 9
6
Saturday December 10
6
Sunday December 11
8
Monday December 12
9
Tuesday December 13
9
Wednesday December 14
8
Thursday December 15
9
Friday December 16
6
Saturday December 17
7
Sunday December 18
9
Monday December 19
10
Tuesday December 20
10
Wednesday December 21
9
Thursday December 22
10
Friday December 23
7
Saturday December 24
8
Sunday December 25
10
Monday December 26
10
Tuesday December 27
9
Wednesday December 28
8
Thursday December 29
9
Friday December 30
6
Saturday December 31
6
close

Subscribe to Congregation Toras Chaim News Email