Tefilla, Classes & Events Calendar

Selected date will appear to the right.

September 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Thursday September 1
5
Friday September 2
3
Saturday September 3
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday September 4
4
  • 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
  • 7:30 PM – 8:00 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 8:00 PM – 8:30 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:30 PM – 9:15 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday September 5
5
Tuesday September 6
5
Wednesday September 7
5
Thursday September 8
6
Friday September 9
3
Saturday September 10
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday September 11
5
  • 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:20 PM – 7:50 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:50 PM – 8:20 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:20 PM – 9:05 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday September 12
5
Tuesday September 13
5
Wednesday September 14
5
Thursday September 15
6
Friday September 16
3
Saturday September 17
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday September 18
5
  • 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday September 19
5
Tuesday September 20
5
Wednesday September 21
5
Thursday September 22
6
Friday September 23
3
Saturday September 24
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday September 25
5
  • 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM Shacharis - CTC
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday September 26
5
Tuesday September 27
5
Wednesday September 28
5
Thursday September 29
6
Friday September 30
2

October 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Saturday October 1
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday October 2
5
  • 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM Shacharis - CTC
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday October 3
5
Tuesday October 4
5
Wednesday October 5
5
Thursday October 6
6
Friday October 7
2
Saturday October 8
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday October 9
5
  • 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM Shacharis - CTC
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday October 10
5
Tuesday October 11
5
Wednesday October 12
5
Thursday October 13
6
Friday October 14
2
Saturday October 15
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday October 16
5
  • 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM Shacharis - CTC
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday October 17
5
Tuesday October 18
5
Wednesday October 19
5
Thursday October 20
6
Friday October 21
2
Saturday October 22
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday October 23
5
  • 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM Shacharis - CTC
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday October 24
5
Tuesday October 25
5
Wednesday October 26
5
Thursday October 27
6
Friday October 28
2
Saturday October 29
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday October 30
5
  • 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM Shacharis - CTC
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday October 31
5

November 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Tuesday November 1
5
Wednesday November 2
5
Thursday November 3
6
Friday November 4
2
Saturday November 5
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday November 6
4
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday November 7
5
Tuesday November 8
5
Wednesday November 9
5
Thursday November 10
6
Friday November 11
2
Saturday November 12
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday November 13
4
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday November 14
5
Tuesday November 15
5
Wednesday November 16
5
Thursday November 17
6
Friday November 18
2
Saturday November 19
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday November 20
4
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday November 21
5
Tuesday November 22
5
Wednesday November 23
5
Thursday November 24
6
Friday November 25
2
Saturday November 26
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday November 27
4
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday November 28
5
Tuesday November 29
5
Wednesday November 30
5

December 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Thursday December 1
6
Friday December 2
2
Saturday December 3
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday December 4
4
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday December 5
5
Tuesday December 6
5
Wednesday December 7
5
Thursday December 8
6
Friday December 9
2
Saturday December 10
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday December 11
4
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday December 12
5
Tuesday December 13
5
Wednesday December 14
5
Thursday December 15
6
Friday December 16
2
Saturday December 17
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday December 18
4
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday December 19
5
Tuesday December 20
5
Wednesday December 21
5
Thursday December 22
6
Friday December 23
2
Saturday December 24
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday December 25
4
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday December 26
5
Tuesday December 27
5
Wednesday December 28
5
Thursday December 29
6
Friday December 30
2
Saturday December 31
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC

January 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday January 1
4
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday January 2
5
Tuesday January 3
5
Wednesday January 4
5
Thursday January 5
6
Friday January 6
2
Saturday January 7
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday January 8
4
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday January 9
5
Tuesday January 10
5
Wednesday January 11
5
Thursday January 12
6
Friday January 13
2
Saturday January 14
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday January 15
4
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday January 16
5
Tuesday January 17
5
Wednesday January 18
5
Thursday January 19
6
Friday January 20
2
Saturday January 21
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday January 22
4
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:10 PM – 7:40 PM Mincha / Maariv - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday January 23
5
Tuesday January 24
5
Wednesday January 25
4
Thursday January 26
5
Friday January 27
2
Saturday January 28
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday January 29
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday January 30
4
Tuesday January 31
4

February 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wednesday February 1
4
Thursday February 2
5
Friday February 3
2
Saturday February 4
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday February 5
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday February 6
4
Tuesday February 7
4
Wednesday February 8
4
Thursday February 9
5
Friday February 10
2
Saturday February 11
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday February 12
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday February 13
4
Tuesday February 14
4
Wednesday February 15
4
Thursday February 16
5
Friday February 17
2
Saturday February 18
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday February 19
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday February 20
4
Tuesday February 21
4
Wednesday February 22
4
Thursday February 23
5
Friday February 24
2
Saturday February 25
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday February 26
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday February 27
4
Tuesday February 28
4

March 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wednesday March 1
4
Thursday March 2
5
Friday March 3
2
Saturday March 4
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday March 5
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday March 6
4
Tuesday March 7
4
Wednesday March 8
4
Thursday March 9
5
Friday March 10
2
Saturday March 11
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday March 12
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday March 13
4
Tuesday March 14
4
Wednesday March 15
4
Thursday March 16
5
Friday March 17
2
Saturday March 18
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday March 19
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday March 20
4
Tuesday March 21
4
Wednesday March 22
4
Thursday March 23
5
Friday March 24
2
Saturday March 25
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday March 26
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday March 27
4
Tuesday March 28
4
Wednesday March 29
4
Thursday March 30
5
Friday March 31
2

April 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Saturday April 1
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday April 2
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday April 3
4
Tuesday April 4
4
Wednesday April 5
4
Thursday April 6
5
Friday April 7
2
Saturday April 8
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday April 9
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday April 10
4
Tuesday April 11
4
Wednesday April 12
4
Thursday April 13
5
Friday April 14
2
Saturday April 15
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday April 16
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday April 17
4
Tuesday April 18
4
Wednesday April 19
4
Thursday April 20
5
Friday April 21
2
Saturday April 22
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday April 23
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday April 24
4
Tuesday April 25
4
Wednesday April 26
4
Thursday April 27
5
Friday April 28
2
Saturday April 29
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday April 30
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC

May 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Monday May 1
4
Tuesday May 2
4
Wednesday May 3
4
Thursday May 4
5
Friday May 5
2
Saturday May 6
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday May 7
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday May 8
4
Tuesday May 9
4
Wednesday May 10
4
Thursday May 11
5
Friday May 12
2
Saturday May 13
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday May 14
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday May 15
4
Tuesday May 16
4
Wednesday May 17
4
Thursday May 18
5
Friday May 19
2
Saturday May 20
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday May 21
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday May 22
4
Tuesday May 23
4
Wednesday May 24
4
Thursday May 25
5
Friday May 26
2
Saturday May 27
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday May 28
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday May 29
4
Tuesday May 30
4
Wednesday May 31
4

June 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Thursday June 1
5
Friday June 2
2
Saturday June 3
1
  • 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM Shacharis - CTC
Sunday June 4
3
  • 8:45 AM – 9:45 AM Hilchos Taaruvos - CTC
  • 7:40 PM – 8:10 PM Marriage Chabura for men - CTC
  • 8:10 PM – 8:55 PM Gemara Bava Metzia - CTC
Monday June 5
4
Tuesday June 6
4
Wednesday June 7
4
  • 6:00 AM – 6:30 AM